NameIrina
NicknameSweetie-Irina
HometownPoltava, Ukraine
Date of birthMarch 03, 1989 (34 y.)
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
EducationHigh School
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationsenior midwife

I am

I am a lady with an honest, sincere, tender and loving heart. I am family-oriented and romantic. I have a lot of friends who characterize me as a person willing to give my love and care.
I prefer to be bright and energetic, always humorous and accepting to others. I am also decisive, smart and goal oriented. I have a strong sense of justice, and I always say the truth. As every Ukrainian woman I like to take care about my beloved and my close people, and I adore children!

Age range 29-69

Looking for

You are self-confident, caring and ready to settle down..

Your letters will tell me more and more about your personality and I like this fact! I am romantic, and I find it very hard to imagine how to build, develop and live in a long lasting relationship without romance.I want to love and be loved.

It’s also important for women to talk about what they want and how they like things to be, pure and simple express feelings, don’t you agree?
The man I seek is loyal, honest and trustworthy. He will be dedicated to family. He is confident and comfortable with himself.. He will become my best friend, partner in life, confidante, passionate lover and husband. He will know and feel my love with no doubts.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers