NameLudmila
NicknameSENSUAL_LUDMILA
HometownKramatorsk, Ukraine
Date of birthSeptember 05, 1985 (33 y.)
Height163 cm (5'4")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationSecretary at the pedagogical University

I am

I'm not tall... But I have very big heart with so much fire and passion about this life in it!
I can be funny, like good jokes and have good sense of humor
I'm kind and caring, intelligent woman, very friendly and polite opened to compromises
I don't like to judge but like to learn new things about people, I am good listener and can give my support in needed for this moment
My life is active, I like to have always busy time, to do many things during the day
I adore sport and even can go to football sometimes with my son)
I visit gym 3-4 times per week and like to keep myself in good shapes. Also I have one secret about keeping myself in good shape)) Which I don't find good to write in profile for all eyes. I'll tell to my man privately)

Age range 35-80

Looking for

It's hard to tell what type of man I am looking for because I look at inside values, not inner beauty.
In man I will adore his values, his manners and what is in his mind
I want my man to see respect and understanding as the most important base for building strong relationship
My man should be opened, to be not afraid to tell me what he wants, able to discuss problems and not to keep them in himself
Of course as every woman I want to feel myself wanted and loved under the true care of my man)

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers