HometownKharkov, Ukraine
Date of birthSeptember 16, 1985 (37 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight135 lbs (61 kg)
Body typeAverage
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBlue
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I would consider myself easy going and very down to earth.
My only desire in life is to create a happy and strong relation and to feel that true joy in life. With great hope I joined this site.
I would like to spend time with my partner. I like snuggling, holding hands, kissing, hugging, being playful and affectionate. I am also kind, sensitive, faithful, sincere, and open-hearted young woman.
Being once disappointed in men in Ukraine I want to meet a decent man abroad. Maybe you are interested in such a treasure as I am? Embarrassed I am conscious about my appearance and figure and believe in making the best of what God gave me.

Age range 30-80

Looking for

So, first of all it is very important for me that the man was an interesting and polite conversationalist, so that I could talk with him not only about the weather, but also heart-to-heart. I like when people are curious. They always pull to learn something new: somewhere to go, to do something, to not sit still all the time. It's close to me!

Self-confidence, objectivity and willingness to fight for your beloved woman that what is important for me. And more - the ability to express their emotions, feelings, their sentimentality, because women love by their ears and me too!)

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers