NameAlla
NicknameAlla_Genuine_3
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthNovember 27, 1971 (48 y.)
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight140 lbs (64 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationeconomist

I am

I am a very affectionate woman... I will always be very caring, kind and attentive to my partner, so my future man should genuinely express his wishes and needs as I will always understand him, value his uniqueness and never take him for granted. Those who know me think that I am loving and tender, devoted and faithful. I am the woman who will always respect and love my future partner, understand his needs and desires. I am flexible and compliant, easy to find a compromise with and very tolerant to other people's imperfections. Being a reliable person I live my life with confidence, integrity and clear consciences. I am always honest and open in my words and deeds. I can find a common language with various people easily and my positive, optimistic nature makes communication with me really enjoyable. Smile
I am an amazing home-keeper I love creating comfort at home. My cooking skills will never leave you indifferent as I create something special and really delicious every time I cook. I enjoy walking enjoying the fresh air and nature around. I like to read and I bead as a hobby.

Age range 45-99

Looking for

I am looking for an easy-going, optimistic, kind, caring, loyal, gentle man, the one who loves home and family life. I am looking for a life-partner, a friend, a companion, a trustee, a man who would desire to feel beloved, build trust in and good communication

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers