NameElena
NicknameBeautiful_lady_Elena
HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthAugust 09, 1968 (53 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeVery Cuddly
Hair colorFair
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationPianist

I am

So good to be a happy mother, but my big wish is to become a happy woman. That is why I am here. I want to start my life from a new page, from the happy chapter. I am a romantic person, I like holding hands, cooking romantic dinners for my loved one. I like Spring very much, this season awakens the best emotions in me and hopes for happy love and life full of joy and harmony. I achieved a lot in life and now it is time for being happy and loved and that is why I joined this website. I am open-minded but in some way also old-fashioned about relationships. I am a woman that knows how to make her man happy and that will never hide her true feelings from him!Am I the one that can touch your heart?- Please let me know!

Age range 47-99

Looking for

I am looking for sincere, open-minded, active and loving man. He should know for sure that his idea for the rest of his life is to spend it with his loved one and his own family. Because for me to create my own family is a dream and I plan to achieve it near future. I just need a caring, reliable man, who is down to earth and who really wants to start serious relationships with his one and the only. I am not demanding as for the type of man I desire, his eyes or hair color....he should be only completely compatible with me. That is the only condition!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers