NameAnna
NicknameBeautySavesTheWorld
HometownBerdiansk, Ukraine
Date of birthNovember 15, 1977 (44 y.)
Height177 cm (5'9")
Weight155 lbs (70 kg)
Body typeAverage
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationCollege
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationbeautician

I am

I am a stylish, passionate, clever, easy going, communicative and sweet woman. Nature gave me beauty so I chose a job of a beautician as I like making other people beautiful as well! I love nature, love the city I was born, live and work in, the smell of autumn, the brightness of summer, the fresh sea wind and the snow brilliance, smiles of my friends. There is so much beauty in life, I love walking around and observing it! Very often our life can become so hectic, crazy, seems to be nonstop… But even at such times I like to catch a moment, relax, and think about life, its sense and meaning! Why it was given to us! What is my main aim and mission in this life? What a lesson I have to get and what an exam I must pass through life!
A lot of things around me bring me joy. I want to get out of life everything! And very much want to find love! To have a child! To be happily married!

Age range 18-99

Looking for

I know you exist, my darling man. I have been looking for you such a long time. I have been waiting for you so many nights. It taught me patience… I know I will be the best wife and I love my husband and my family deeply! Forever! I am here to find you! And to overcome everything just never to be alone! I hope you have serious intentions on this site and not just kill time here!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers