NameTamara
NicknameTamara_sun
HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthAugust 29, 1997 (24 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationmake-up artist

I am

I am a positive person. I am a soft-hearted person with strong principles in core. I am optimistic and easygoing. Sometimes I can be a lazy girl swiping Instagram and eating chocolates but usually I value balance the most: social life, time with my close people, health and personal development - this all is to be in harmony, that’s what I aspire for. I can be moody sometimes but it’s only because I’m an emotional woman with loving heart.
I love travelling (I’ve visitec Russia, Bulgaria, Egypt, Poland, Turkey, France, Czech Republic). I do meditations and yoga, I love dancing. I’m bery interested in interpersonal psychology. I am very much found of makeup and I love trying new techniques. Sometimes I run in the park (5km in one run) and do stretching and some other workout sets. I like visiting theatre and ballet. I also like numerology and astrology. I am used to a healthy lifestyle, I don’t visit night clubs. I don’t smoke hookah and I don’t like it.

Age range 25-65

Looking for

I’m interested in building relationships with a responsible, reliable and stable man with strong family values, who loves his family and also wants to create a family of his own. I do value a strategic analytic mindset. A person who has strong communication skills and who is social and knows how to be strong and flexible at the same time. Without any type of psychological malfunctions and physically healthy. A man of word, who says and does. A man who can speak on science, economy, politics, history, business, psychology. I appreciate honesty.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers