HometownDonetsk, Ukraine
Date of birthJanuary 13, 1993 (24 y.)
Height171 cm (5'7")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeAverage
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationShow Ballet Dancer , Dance school owner

I am

I am true woman. I am self made and independent and live many years on my own.
I look for true relations and i need someone who falls in love not with my body, but my inner world.
I am kind, sincere, full of energy, active, goal-orientated, persistant, charismatic, and cheerful.
I love dances and i take part in verious concerts and event.
I love my job and it helps me to keep my body fit and beautiful always)
Hope its advantage for you)
I always cheer up and encourage others.
I take my life positively, everything is working only for my best!
Because of my work I travel a lot and every country leave its trace in me. I can be shy , I can be passion but any way I am household, kind and gentle Ukrainian lady, who dreams about family.
I believe that positive attitude can help to solve a lot of problems.

Age range 36-75

Looking for

I would love to meet an optimistic, interesting, kind, tender man who can make his woman happy. As you could think I am a strong woman!
I met many men from many countries. They were different: rich, handsome, young, but nobody had that special sparkle in eyes. I want to feel this incredible fire between us
Is the you??? do you have much fire inside??
Please write to me and we decide when we meet)

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers