HometownKyiv, Ukraine
Date of birthJune 04, 1986 (37 y.)
Height175 cm (5'8")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 2 children
OccupationAssistant to the vice-rector at the university.And marketer

I am

My name is Anna. My life is a motley kaleidoscope of emotions and impressions. I am a mother of two beautiful children whose smiles light up my day. My eldest daughter has already grown up and lives on her own, and the youngest pleases me with her vivacity and warmth at home. At the university, I am an assistant vice-rector, where every day I see my small part of the contribution to the future. My hobbies are real fireworks: from painting paintings and creating home decorations to embroidery and decorating clothes with rhinestones. Since childhood, I have dreamed of cars and am always ready to learn something new in this area. I am fascinated by the world of cars, and I am always ready to discuss new developments in the automotive industry. I love bright and active holidays: visiting exhibitions, shopping, movies and fun adventures. There is no place for boring time in my life. I am looking for a real man who is ready to share this exciting path of life with me.

Age range 38-87

Looking for

I am looking for a man who can ignite the fire of passion and living energy in me. I want him to be strong and gentle at the same time, so that his eyes sparkle with determination, and his smile breaks my heart. I need a man who will be willing to move forward with me, support me in my dreams and aspirations, and share his own. I am looking for someone who can inspire me to new heights, to be my friend, lover and ally in life. A man who will appreciate me for who I am and accept me with all my colors and shades. I am looking for a real man who is not afraid to show his feelings and be sincere in his intentions.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers