NameEkaterina
NicknameKatrenne
HometownPskov, Russia
Date of birthJune 09, 1978 (43 y.)
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight135 lbs (61 kg)
Body typeAverage
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationCollege
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusWidowed
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationChef

I am

hello there, I'm a young woman who smiles every daySmile Well, surely I am here not just to waste your time or cherish my ego with men's' attention Smile Not looking for a sponsor or relocation, just for a normal, interesting man with who we will be happy together.
I am a widow, and now I feel that it is the right time to open a new page in my life. Honestly speaking, this was not an easy decision.
I thought it is a good idea as my son turned 18. Perfect time to think about my own life

My hobby has become my job. I am a chef. "Choose the job you love and you will never have to work a day in your life" - this is about me.
What do you think who are the best cooks - men or women??‍
I can easily destroy all stereotypes. The best rest for me is a change of activity. I like hand-made, knitting, outdoor activities and, of course, traveling. Of course, in every country I try the local cuisine, I can’t live without it)

I live in an ancient town near to the EU border, you know, it's a big advantage if we decide to meet. I strongly believe that this is a must, do you agree?

Friends say I'm a great friend and perfect conversationalist, I believe them) I am calm, loyal person and can find a common language with any person.

It took me almost a whole day to write this about me)) I hope I gave a good basic opinion about my personality so you see who I am

Age range 35-57

Looking for

I don’t have any requirements or big expectations, I think that it’s wrong to demand something from another person, this is not the best start, I guess. Just be yourself and write to me, I will be glad to know youSmile

As I mentioned above - I am here not to waste the time of you, I think we exchange a few messages or meet online and see if we match Very Happy

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers