NameElena
NicknameKulena
HometownKhmelnytskyi, Ukraine
Date of birthApril 11, 1978 (44 y.)
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight100 lbs (45 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorRed
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelAdvanced
Marital statusWidowed
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationhead of the marketing department

I am

I am charming , kind-hearted and open-minded lady. In relations with my dearest people, I am attentive, kind , understanding and gentle. I am passionate about my job, that is why I like working. I am also very easy-going and sociable person . I like communicating with people and spending time with them. They say it is easy and interesting to stay in touch with me. I am an intelligent woman, who likes constant self-development.
I like leading an active lifestyle. That is why I have a lot of different interests. During my free time, I like dancing ( especially bachata), skiing, skating, riding a bike. I also like reading interesting and developing books. For example, my favorite one is " The Power of the Mind" of John Kehoe. Travelling is also my passion. I like exploring this beautiful world.

Age range 35-65

Looking for

My needs are very simple. I do not think that I ask too much. I am looking for a decent , wise, kind , sociable and self-sufficient man . Of course, I will appreciate if he is gentle and attentive to his woman. It is important for me to find someone who is spiritually close to me. I think it is necessary to have common views and thoughts with a beloved person)

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers