NameEkaterina
NicknameMiss_Wild_Passion
HometownSevastopol, Russia
Date of birthAugust 18, 1978 (43 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
EducationCollege
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationFitness Instructor

I am

Shining Smile ❤ This word suits me well Smile I am positive, do not regret of my actions, and try to turn all the situations to a positive way. I respect other people and their opinion, even if I disagree.

I cook really well (yep, seriously, it is not just a usual phrase, I really feel tastes very well and like cooking). I am a winner by my nature, I try my best to get the best result.

Still not sure if it is a good or a bad side of my character but still.I am here not to say how good am I Smile This site is not just a place to cheer my ego and find tens of admirers by perfect bio.
I prefer to show the real picture of me and to meet someone who will like me with my personality traits. You will not find photoshop on my photos, as I am not afraid to show me as I am in real Smile

My life decisions brought me to a situation when my hobby became my work, and it is amazing to realize that I earn money from my hobby.
I like art, and enjoy it in my own way. I like face art and creating fashion images for photography. As you can see, I like sport and I really enjoy it.
May sound banal, but I like new places, it does not matter if it is in my city or in another country. I also love dancing a lot too Smile

Age range 37-86

Looking for

❤❤❤ I believe that you can not change your character critically. So, I will not try to change you, but I will wait for the same from you.
There are millions of people. Thousands of people on this site and all of them want to obtain relations. I want to meet someone with who we will match.

Surely, I do not say that life will be the same. We should be ready for some changes in lifestyle when we meet. But we need to accept the background and personality traits of each other.

For me appearance is secondary. We should like each other, but I do not put limits like height or weight.
It is important to respect each other. To have a feeling of partnership.

Oh, sense of humor - of course, it is amazing to get fun together) So it is also important to me

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers