NameEkaterina
NicknameKatunya
HometownKhar'kiv, Ukraine
Date of birthNovember 28, 1983 (36 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationCollege
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationOperator in call center

I am

I can say that I have sunny nature My friends say so. I like to make joke and it is very easy to make me smile and laugh. But I can also be serious and concentrated on work when needed. I believe that it is natural to enjoy life and it is worth to take some efforts to have a good rest then. I try to live in a harmony with myself and with other people. I don’t like conflicts and try to avoid them. My motto is - do what you love and love what you do! So, even if I have to do something against my will, I try to find positive moments though. It’s always possible to find something positive in each situation, even when it seems hard at first sight.
My hobbies are nail design and massage. Sometimes my hobbies bring me some income. Maybe in future I will have my own small business. I also like yoga, meditations and relaxing techniques.

Age range 35-55

Looking for

I would like to meet a kind man with big loving heart, noble and descent, who is not afraid to show his emotions towards beloved woman. It would be great if he had similar views to life and be positive, open-minded and flexible. Friendship and good partnership are as much important as love and passion between man and woman in relationship. I believe in equality between beloved people but we both should realize those wonderful differences between man and woman nature that attract us to each other and appreciate them.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers