NameAlbina
NicknameSUGAR_BLONDY
HometownKaliningrad, Russia
Date of birthOctober 01, 1986 (34 y.)
Height162 cm (5'3")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationAdministrator of beauty salon

I am

I am shy, kind, gentle, intelligent and cheerful, always frank and ready for new acquaintances. I am always honest with people, I never lie. I love honesty! I demand it from others! I like smiling! I appreciate positive and cheerful people. I like meeting new people and making friends. I like to communicate with different people. I like reading interesting books. I like listening to music. Sometimes I like to go to the nightclub with my friends and dance till dawn! But I can dance in the street! If i am in a good mood. What is your aim on singles site?

Age range 38-85

Looking for

I came with one purpose - to start relations with man... simple, mortal, human, just like myself... who will laugh and cry and fight with me, because all this worldly things are a soil to grow love. I do enjoy traveling. My favorite part of any traveling is final destination, because it's the goal... duh LoL Especially I would enjoy a traveling where final destination will be place of that hospitable gentleman, who will invite me to his life. Cooking is something I do messy, but delicious... to be honest, I do everything like this. Always messy, but never failed! What is your aim on online dating service?

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers