HometownAlushta, Russia
Date of birthApril 28, 1992 (32 y.)
Height175 cm (5'8")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationPersonal fitness and horse rid

I am

I am simple girl with great life experience and i am ready for serious relations!
In spite of my age I travel all over the world very often and i dream to meet my only one man!!!
I am easy-going and open, gentle and caring, passionate and affectionate. You may check it for real if you are ready for real date)))
I have one bad quality of mine and it is that I am too trustworthy that is why I burnt many times in my life(( I had many pain …tears…
Please Don`t let me down! Make me Trust you)Help me to believe in LOVE again!!!

Age range 36-99

Looking for

I want LOVE and be Loved! I know for sure that i am ready to build family but i was hurt deeply and i want to start a new page in my life story! With you probably???
Give me a chance… Give us a chance)
My ideal man is not some superhero or Hollywood star, my ideal man is someone who is simple. I am looking for loving and caring man…kind and gentle.
My ideal man is someone who will take care about me. My ideal man should be loving, who forgives me my wrong doings or words... My ideal man should be strong enough to catch me every time I fall down. I want my man make me smile and I want enjoy this life being in love!!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers