NameSvetlana
NicknameSvetlanka03
HometownKharkov, Ukraine
Date of birthMay 30, 1978 (44 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight140 lbs (64 kg)
Body typeAverage
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationmanager

I am

I am not going to skip the chance to tell you about myself. I have enough life experience to think about serious relationship and about family creation. In everyday life I feel liberated and free. If I have difficulties in my life way, I never complain and I think that self-assured person is always ready to overcome problems. As I have good communicative skills, it is easy to make new acquaintances. I have no free space in my life for grief, hatred and falsehood. I will respect and inspire my man. In relationship I am ready to give my love, warmth and caress, but I also want to get something in return.
My interests depend on my mood. I like: sea, smiles of my friends, strawberry, night, music, motorcycles, dolphins, sweets, bright colors, flowers, photos, star sky and candles, ice-cream, dancing. I love to communicate with different interesting people, to go to the cinema and adore watching different romantic films, reading

Age range 45-75

Looking for

To begin a relationship with a person, I want to be sure that this person is serious in all his words. I want to see near me decent man who is able to please his lady with sweet compliments and respectful attitude. I will judge person by his actions, but not by his words. I want us to coincide with our interests and life views. Through the years, I understand that it is foolish to imagine ideal man with ideal features of character. To build successful relationship we need to have the only thing – feelings to each other

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers