NameYana
NicknameBlackGold7
HometownCherkasy, Ukraine
Date of birthJune 10, 1998 (24 y.)
Height175 cm (5'8")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorGreen
EducationCollege
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationflorist

I am

I am a very beautiful girl, and I know this. But I do not feel like a queen, because I have not been my king until now. I will show you one very important thing: a beautiful girl, like me, can be smart, elegant, sociable, gentle, with a kind smile, a wonderful and wild partner in love. In these few lines it will not be easy to put all my views. I need to share with you. You will get tired, exploring all the wonders of my soul. Do you have something to offer me?

Age range 35-78

Looking for

So, where is the passionate, benevolent and calm soul? I need you right here and now. It would be great if we did not lose our time, so write me honey! I want my man to be my best friend, my support, my beloved and the closest person. Love is when two people have the same desire and make every effort for a happy life. I am a woman, who will trust the one with the sincere smile. In most cases smile and eyes decide a lot - they show you the way to the person`s soul and then nothing matters. If I will look into your eyes and see in them the road, which leads me to your heart - then I am definitely for you. If you are the one, who will always respect me as a woman and take care of me as of your biggest treasure - I will be yours for the eternity.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers