NameYelena
NicknameYelena_Charm_2
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthJune 17, 1994 (26 y.)
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationdoctor

I am

I am here to find a man to start a deep loving relationship with, and then spend every day of my life giving him the happiness and love he craves for. I am a real woman, feminine and sensual, charming and affectionate, caring and kind, and my future partner will surely feel that special aura of harmony and hearted intimacy being with me. I am very warm and sweet all the time and I am able to floor my soul mate with my wit and charisma. It is easy to notice my openness and sincerity and I am a great optimist by nature. I love life, see it as a special gift, and strive to make the most out of it. I am ready to enjoy it, every day, every simple thing, every sunny morning and torrential rain. I am sure that a relationship will thrive and grow if you do your best to try to fulfill your partner’s emotional needs. I will always be attentive to my soul mate, be patient and understanding as I realize that without it intimacy can be lost and the relationship will not flourish. They say that misunderstandings in love do not happen when you mishear, they happen most when you stop communicating with each other. So, I believe in discussing any insecurities to avoid problems in a relationship. I am supportive and hard-working, I have the power to go on, and make a difference. I need my kindred soul to be by my side to warm me up and get my love and care as a feedback. Smile
 
I do not have any extraordinary hobbies - I like to read clever books and to watch informative TV programs. I go to gym to keep fit. I love nature. I like to go for picnics with my friends or relatives, to listen to good music and to dream about how I will share my free time with my future beloved man. I like to cook very much and this brings me pleasure as my dishes usually turn out really delicious. My deserts are real culinary masterpieces! Smile
 

Age range 30-59

Looking for

I want to gain deep understanding with my future partner, I value honesty and genuine nature. I would love my man to be strong and gentle. I hope that he will treat me with respect and care. Loving and faithful, easy-going and cheerful, sincere and respectful – this is the image of my perfect partner. Smile

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers