Nicknameheart healer
HometownYalta, Russia
Date of birthJanuary 27, 1982 (42 y.)
Height163 cm (5'4")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children

I am

I am a life-loving person. I am free - I am not attached to my daughter - she is an adult and lives apart, I am not attached to my job - I can do it in any country in the world. Doesn't matter where I move - it is in demand everywhere! I am not attached to the place of living. So, that is why I am free! My heart is free, my soul is free! I want to enjoy my life and to be happy. I have never ever travelled in my life, even if i have an international passport. I am an artistic person, I sing good, I draw good, but I don't develop these skills, as I don't have much time, but my job is also an art and I like it! I enjoy it. It is also my hobby! I have a lot of other hobbies what is difficult to ennumerate, but during our correspondence I could tell you more!

Age range 37-80

Looking for

I don't know all men...some of them have their advantages and disadvantages... I can tell you that I will not endure bitting, disrespect. But I don't know, what else can be invented what I cannot accept... BDSM. what else can be invented in this world? I want my man to be adequate and loyal. I am not too much demanding. I am not expecting you to be a prince. You can be a usual person, who will give me love and care! can you provide this to me?!
I am here to find my love my second half! I am a mature lady and wise! i know how to treat my man and how to avoid quarells. A magic of word can make a lot and I know how to use it... Power of love brings energy to us and I am ready to present my love to you and my feminine energy.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers