NameAnastasia
NicknameAnastasia_LOVEyou
HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthApril 14, 1986 (36 y.)
Height164 cm (5'4")
Weight100 lbs (45 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorHazel
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationTeacher

I am

I am a muse and inspiration for my beloved man. I am a real lady with soft and tender voice, but much passion inside. A diligent and skillful teacher during the day time, but a hot cat at night. When in relations, I am absolutely supportive and dedicated, you can rely on me, I will not betray or put the knife in the back. Sometimes I am too open-minded, and usually people are not happy to hear what I really think of them. Well, I have to fight this trait! Flexible and optimistic in life. Like to see good sides in any situations, and stay positive. Will inspire my man for reaching his goals in life. And will stay side by side both in good and bad times.

Age range 40-70

Looking for

Do you agree that sometimes it is not easy to explain what you really want? But I know this! A mature and serious man, strong inside, who has firm goals and plan for his life. And who wants to have a muse and inspiration in the face of his woman. The one who will make me understand that he Is a real man, who will make me feel fragile, special, desired and cared. Polite and preferably with sense of humor. But of course the preferences might be flexible, we just need to get acquainted and get to know each other, and I am sure that we shall find a lot of things mutually attractive for each other! And what is more, I would love him to whisper tender words on my ear... And you? Do you know what you are looking for?

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers