NameSofia
NicknameSofiya_92
HometownKharkov, Ukraine
Date of birthDecember 23, 1992 (29 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorRed
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationeconomist

I am

I am calm sincere, and romantic. Like to be loved and give love in return. I am curious, sociable, cheerful and easy-going. My friends say that I have good heart and my smile makes my eyes sparkling! Next to me every one can feel sun’s kiss))) I am open-minded, tolerant and reasonable.
I’m fond of many things. Travelling to get to know about new culture, visit new places, meet new people, make friends everywhere! I like communicating because it helps me to understand life and people better. I also adore cycling, horse riding, swimming, excursions, books, films, collecting postcards, discovering new places, quest-rooms, sightseeing, music, kayaking, and creative advertising. As you can see, I am many-sided person I will be glad if you ask me to tell you more about me and will tell me about yourself! Wait for your letter!

Age range 47-65

Looking for

II believe that I’ll meet in my life serious and lovely man, who would like to make strong and friendly family. I am looking for relationship in real life, my dear foreigner! If your desire is the same, please write me soon! The most valuable features in a man for me are attentiveness, kindness and courage. I want you to be tender with me and want you to have desire to laugh together with me, spend time outdoors or sit on the coach watching movie! I want you to respect me and shower with tenderness! Believe me I will answer with the same! I don’t have anything to hide in my past and I want we to build future together!!! Let’s make our dreams real together!!!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers