NameElvira
NicknameLady_in_Red_
HometownKrasnodar, Russia
Date of birthMarch 26, 1984 (36 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationTrainer

I am

I am a completely simple woman, and when I say simple I don't mean primitive. I see happiness in every moment of my daily life, in communication with friends, in walks by the sea, in music, and traveling, in my work. I am totally not conflict or jealous. Life is too precious for losing it on such emotions.

If you be yourself, you will find a very special one, who will love you, the way you are. I do believe in this and this is why I am always open and honest in my thoughts and words.

I am a woman, who always sincerely happy with the achievements of others, who knows how important is supporting and how inspiring it can be. If I need to choose 3 feelings, that are dominating my personality toward life, it would be love, passion, gratefulness.
Will you tell me, what fills your heart?

Age range 30-80

Looking for

What type of guy will be a perfect match for me? Actually, for me, it will be enough, if he will be a good and honest man, with strong values in life. I am not asking or request a lot of things to please me or impress me, or some special qualities. Simple care and love will be enough. Very Happy I want a relationship where I can talk with my second half as the best friends, play like kids, be the best lovers, and be a husband and wife to each other.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers