NameInga
NicknameSweetest_Smile
HometownSochi, Russia
Date of birthFebruary 03, 1988 (33 y.)
Height157 cm (5'1")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelAdvanced
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationDesigner

I am

Bra eftermiddag! Trevligt att träffas.
Oh, relax, please, I am here not to find a sponsor or just to improve my language skills.
I decided to join because want to take a chance to meet someone special here! Smile And for me, it is important not to lead eternal correspondences - I am tired of this - but to meet face to face. I will not write too much, would be better if you ask me personally, ok?

I speak English fluently, also know Swedish and some French, so we will find a way to talk) I travel within Russia because of my work, so I like to explore the Russian history of small towns

I adore art. My work is design. I love traveling, I travel to Europe very often and for me it is easy to travel there for a couple of days because I live near the border. I enjoy spending some time with a good book, my favorite authors are Remark, Setterfield, Eco, and many others....Also, adore good movies with interesting company. Of course, my little daughter is my hobby too Smile) I spend a lot of time with her.


Waiting for a message from you, Inga Very Happy

Age range 32-64

Looking for

It is difficult to characterize people but I think that we must have much in common: interests, views, and may be common ways of thinking.
A man of my mind or of my heart must play the most important role in my life.
He must be a person who can understand me without words, who can accept me as I am.
This would be perfect if we share some of the interests with you.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers