HometownPitalovo, Russia
Date of birthMay 17, 1987 (35 y.)
Height159 cm (5'2")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeAverage
Hair colorFair
Eye colorBlue
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I'm sure that life is bright and try to make every single day to be a confirmation of it.

I was born in Estonia - a small Baltic country close to Russia, but moved from there many years ago.

I'm not thoughtless, I just try to focus on the positive aspects. And I know that it helps me to love life and to give people around me a positive! Smile
And I am able to share it with you too!
I don't like to be bored. I try to make my evenings interesting and helpful. I like to dance, to read, to learn something new.
But be sure, I have a place for you in my life Smile

I like to dance, my friends say that I have pretty well Smile I like books and try to find even an hour during a day to read. I love my job and try to up my knowledge in my profession. I love to walk outdoors, it always helps to relax and bring thoughts in order.
I love life and it is my main passion! Smile

Age range 32-63

Looking for

It is not so easy to imagine, whom I want to meet here. Because hair colour, height, age or etc is not important. Really. I want to find active and positive man, who doesn't lie on the sofa and watches TV every single evening. Someone who loves to travel, who loves books, who wants to make his life full and interesting. If this description is about you - us along the way!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers