NameRimma
NicknameDancing_Lady
HometownBerdyansk, Ukraine
Date of birthMarch 19, 1964 (56 y.)
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBrown
EducationCollege
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationСhoreographer

I am

My friends call me "Sunbeam" because I am very cheerful person. I like honesty and justice and I try to surround myself with people, who support the same principles. I never lie, so you can trust me. I am faithful friend. And I think that I could be a very good wife, because I am ready to do everything for the sake of true and real love. My biggest passion is dancing. This hobby helps me to stay in excellent shape in my age. I lead active style of life. I often visit theater and different performances. I adore traveling. But at the same time I am family-oriented person. I cannot be without my close people for a long time, because I always take care of them and get pleasure from it.

Age range 48-80

Looking for

I want to meet a calm man, who has values in life and knows what he wants. He should be kind, well-mannered, he should love animals and children, he should have good sense of humor . I want to connect my life with a man I could create strong and friendly family with. I need only one of the millions another men who should be tender, caring, brave and courageous, who can be responsible, and able to solve conflicts and problems easily. I am ready to go to the Moon with such a man! And no doubt that I will always be by his side through joy and sorrow!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers