NameElena
NicknameСuteAngel;)
HometownBerdyansk, Ukraine
Date of birthOctober 24, 1990 (28 y.)
Height160 cm (5'2")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBlue
EducationCollege
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationnurse

I am

I have many qualities in me. I will tell you about myself. But I also think that having opened me personally, only then you will know me enough and for the present. I am an interesting person with excellent qualities: calm, gentle, benevolent, sometimes harmful, able to understand, appreciate, respect. I hope to get the same thing in my man. I maintain a healthy lifestyle. I always try to look beautiful. And so, if I'm here, I know that my life will give me a chance to create a strong family in the near future with the man of my dreams!Wink))
I like to meet with sunrises and watch the sunsets. Enjoy the beautiful nature, enjoy life, I will go on a picnic with pleasure, and also I will not give up active time, for example, on a bicycle, music, cinema. I'm try to travel and discover as much as possible for myself this world is my dream. I love animals, I call it my hobby because at home I have a dog and a parrot, which I care about.)

Age range 30-53

Looking for

I would like to meet a person with a pure soul! Who does not throw on the floor of the road, with which it will be good and pleasant to spend your whole life. Courageous and able to show his woman what real love and family is. For me it is important to feel his protection and care. It will be easy to start a relationship with a person who understands you and wants to make you happy.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers