NicknameYour Universe
HometownKharkiv, Ukraine
Date of birthApril 12, 1993 (31 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBlue
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationFounder of the Yoga school

I am

I want to share with you a little about myself and what I am like in life. I am a person who strives for harmony and meaning in everything I do. It is important for me to have a balance between work, personal life and self-development.
I am interested in many things, from reading and traveling to sports and creativity. Reading for me is not only a way to relax, but also an opportunity to learn something new and expand my horizons. Traveling helps me discover new cultures and traditions, as well as enjoy the beauty of the world.
I also try to be active and healthy. I do yoga and fitness because I believe that health is the main wealth we have. I strive for self-development and learning new things

Age range 31-80

Looking for

I want to tell you about the kind of man I am looking for for the future. I'm looking for a partner who will be on the same page with me, who shares my values and interests. I value sincerity, openness and the ability to be supportive in difficult moments in a person.
I am looking for a man who is ready to build a relationship on mutual respect and trust. It is important to me that our connection is based on honesty and understanding so that we can be open with each other and solve any problems together.
I'm looking for a man who values family values and is ready to build strong and long-term relationships. I believe that it is important to be able to value and take care of your family, and I am ready to invest every effort in creating a happy and harmonious family future.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers