HometownUkraine, Sumy
Date of birthMay 01, 1984 (40 y.)
Height169 cm (5'6")
Weight130 lbs (59 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationteacher, artist

I am

I have a strong desire to find a real love and I hope to meet it here. I am an attentive and feminine, tender and forgiving, helpful and inspiring woman. I love to be passionate and romantic, emotional and charming with my partner. When you get to know me better you will see that I can be a lioness or a playful kitten, the one who is able to ignite passion, set the sparks in love on fire, but what is even more important – I can keep its warmth throughout my life. I am a deep, warm, loving person with a great capacity to give gentleness, care and affection to my future beloved man. I believe that love is about trust, respect, understanding, compromises, and the will for the relationship to last. Being an optimist I am an easy-going, and joyful person, easy to communicate with. I am cheerful and witty with a great sense of humor. I am compromising and flexible and can quickly adapt to new surrounding if it is necessary. I am very responsible, honest, persistent, reliable and energetic.

I go to a swimming-pool regularly and do aqua aerobics to keep fit. I enjoy various outdoor activities and I enjoy spending time with my son in a park. I always try to develop my personality and to learn something new. I like to read, to listen to music. I am a very good cook and I like to make culinary experiments which usually turn out to be very tasty! Being a creative person I adore painting, creating something really beautiful with my own hands.

Age range 35-65

Looking for

I am looking for a man with mature character who desires to share the joy of living in a full, deep, life-lasting and happy relationship with me! I hope that he will be kind, caring, honest, determined, understanding, reliable and a decent man. He should be loving, sincere, and of course faithful, responsible for his words and actions.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers