HometownPoltava, Ukraine
Date of birthMay 19, 1985 (37 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGray
English levelElementary
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children

I am

I am an open person. I live my usual life. However, I don’t mind changing my life and move to live in another country.
I am a passionate and romantic woman and like traditional family values. I like to hold hands, give hugs and kisses. I need to feel the same from my man. He should be confident and romantic. Did you have a relationship with a Ukrainian girl already? I never dated foreign men, but it will not stop me from a search here. I was unhappy in my marriage and now I am ready to be only a happy, smiling, always good mood woman. I don’t speak any foreign language, unfortunately. But I am a good pupil and ready to study a new language.

Age range 35-81

Looking for

I hope that you consider me a unique woman for you and we can build a strong relationship.
I am here to find a person with whom I can create something beautiful as a strong family based on respect, honesty, love, and friendship. I am looking for a person who will care about me and will love me and whom I will love too.
I am not here for playing games. I will be honest with you I want to get to know you better, but at the same time, I cannot promise you that everything gets us to something bigger. Everything will depend on our communication. I think that every relationship begins from friendship and then time will show.
Write to me as soon as possible and we will be together soon! I look forward to meeting you.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers