NameValentina
NicknameGirl_V
HometownEkaterinburg, Russia
Date of birthSeptember 24, 1997 (25 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationStudent

I am

To tell many good words about yourself is not very modest, but I am attractive and smart young lady! I get well with people so I love making new friends and being soul of the party. I’m student at this moment and study Information Technology. I devote much time to studies because I want to become well-educated person.
I feel dissatisfied with fact that sometimes I could be dependent on mood so much but I`m going to develop myself.
Of course, I have a lot of plans and dreams. The one of the most desired dream it is find my love=)

My hobby is going to the gym cause I’m watching my figure, shopping, cause I love being dressed spick and span. Also I`m fond of photography, arts and theatre. I love spending free time with my friends playing different games like Mafia or Alias! Of course I love travelling and meet a lot of interesting people!

Age range 22-60

Looking for

I would like to meet a sincere and well-educated man, who would be opened and honest with me. A kind and calm person, who never offend children and cats.
I like men who prefer active leisure to wasting time sitting in front of the TV.
Would be nice if we`ll have a common interests=)
Sense of humor is appreciated=)
And this man wants to create a beautiful love-story with a nice girl from Russia. With me, for example Smile

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers