NicknameThe Snow Queen
HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthSeptember 30, 1975 (47 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight135 lbs (61 kg)
Body typeAmple
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGray
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
OccupationHair stylist

I am

I think that after fourty years the most interesting things in life just beginning)
My motto in life is to always face the truth and really assess your strength! I am a realist and do not fly in the clouds.
I didn't come here to compete or take someone else's place, you can see I'm not at the age to just play games! I am a gentle, romantic and family girl who still believes in romance and in meeting love of her life? I believe that after what happened to me in life, life simply has to give me a chance to find true love.
Three my girlfriends have already successfully found love online and I hope that I will be next! I'm not used to wasting time on long conversations, I like to communicate face to face over a cup of coffee and feel the person! what about you?

Age range 18-65

Looking for

You can see from my profile that I don't want to hide my personality under any make-up neither I want to hide my real sincere intentions here. I'm looking for the same open and kind man for me to build a strong family in the near future without long years of communication here.I noticed that many of the people just write the same thing in their profiles, but how can I know that you are real? Communication and real meeting is the best way to get to know each other and I hope that for some time we may have common thoughts!
That is why I do not want to write requirements or a list of qualities that I want to see in you, because it’s impossible to fall in love with some list of traits, before we even begin our communication. So I ask to just let me know you, give opportunity to love unconditionally as if it was the first time. Your heart is still be able to find the strength to correct the past and find a place for Love?
I also hope my man will be taller.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers