NameAnel
Nicknamesexy wife
HometownSimferopol, Russia
Date of birthAugust 14, 1988 (32 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationx-ray doctor

I am

I am a muslim, but not a fanatic at all, I hope that it will not be a problem for you. I am a usual lady, as you can see I don't have huge boobs, silicon ass and lips. I am smiling and life-loving lady. I am ready to present you my smile via video conversation. My English is not the best, but I could improve it together with your help! Are you shy to talk with video? I hope that not, because I think this is very much important, when you get acquainted with a person throught internet, right? If you are serious and if I am your type of a woman don't hesitate to write to me.
I know this is coronavirus times right now and travelling is not easy, but I want to tell you, that I am a doctor and coronavirus is not as dangerous as aids. Coronavirus is like a flu. Don't be afraid of it. What is going on in the world all this is political! Maybe they want to avoid world-wide inflation.99% of people who had coronvirus had light forms and recovered very easily. In my area, where we live, we already had this coronavirus October 2019-February 2020, we had the epidemy before this virus was discovered. I am a doctor and I am allowed to some statistics and some information. Right now in my area is very safe and there are very few sick people, because epidemy is gone long ago.

Age range 40-78

Looking for

I have one disadvantage... I am not self-confident, because of this I need a man who is faithful, trustworthy and with whom I could feel safe. Previous relations killed my confidence, my parents are saying that I will never find a man, because I already have a child and men don't like ladies with "baggage". What do you think, could my child be a problem for us?

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers