NameOlga
NicknameOlga_Soulmate_5
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthOctober 31, 1993 (27 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationFinancier

I am

If you look for a Woman who possesses that unique energy of Love, then I am the one! I am able to shower my man with gentleness and care, surround him with affection and understanding. It is just natural for me to want to do things to make my beloved smile, to make his living happier and easier. I will help my partner with his work if I am able to, support him in his endeavors, make his everyday life comfortable, invent ways to spend a quality time together and think up special surprises for him. I will cook and treat my man with a chicken soup when he is sick and dress up sexy in our bedroom to look even more appealing. I am the woman one can rely on in any life situation. Sympathetic and kind, wise and compliant, flexible and compromising I am able to be problem-centered and responsible, and I easily find solutions. My optimism is genuine and I radiate that special positive energy which is so remarkable.

I enjoy walking near the river, in the park or go for a picnic with my close people. I do fitness and aerobics to keep fit and remain energetic. I like reading, watching movies. I also love doing things about my home. I really like to cook and I know many recipes of the most delicious dishes.

Age range 30-58

Looking for

I would like my future partner to be positive about life in general, kind and loving. I value such qualities as responsibility, confidence, respectfulness, honesty and loyalty. I hope that my soul mate will also want to apply some efforts in order to make the relationship work. Of course, I will do the same and never get lazy to do nice things to him.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers