HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthAugust 01, 1994 (29 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorGreen
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave 1 children

I am

A kind and positive blonde is looking for a man of her life. All my friends say that my laughter is contagious, let's check it out or not. My dream is a happy family. In my free time, I like to relax in nature, organize picnics and have fun. We need to appreciate life here and now, and not postpone it for later. I propose not to wait until the last star burns out, but to start our communication right now. I really want and hope to find my soulmate here.I enjoy hiking, camping, canoeing, bicycle riding, or just get to the top of the hill and meditate for hours. But there are times when I like to socialize, I go dancing, meet my friends, spend time with my family. I would say I lead an active way of life, but after every activity there should come rest, and I then I prefer staying at home, and just watch a movie or read a good book.

Age range 30-80

Looking for

If someday you need my help, I am ready to extend my hand to you, to support you with a warm word so that you feel that I am there. Of course you will say that a man should be strong and never give up, but each of us needs support and be ready to accept it from me. In our future family there will be only "we". I am ready to give my future man care, attention and love

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers