NameChristina
NicknameThis_ONE_you_Want
HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthMarch 29, 1989 (32 y.)
Height176 cm (5'9")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationAutoexpert-translog

I am

Hi here! Do you know that right now you are looking in the most beautiful eyes you have ever seen in your life?)) Please, try not to sink in themWink
Who I am? I am a lady with life full of positive and joy. I love this life so much! I am funny, cheerful and really pretty lady. I hope to be sexy enough for you. Am I?))
I adore sport very much! Gym, fitness... Dancing! Especially tango. Do you like tango?
I have beautiful voice and like to sing in karaoke. And you? Or you feel yourself shy for this?
I like to walk a lot. On park, in forest, or just on a street especially in the time when you can see many beautiful stars in the sky. I love nature very much
I write poems about love just for myself in my free time, I adore reading books about world history
Do you understand now that with me you won't be bored?)

Age range 35-99

Looking for

Here I want to find my man with whom I go to the end of the world. Somebody with whom I can afford to be feminine and soft, without fear for their future. I will be happy to find romantic man, and maybe a little eccentric men))) I dream to lie on the grass with him and look at the sky, to blow bubbles on a warm day, to sing songs on the streets... to everything what gives me the real pleasure in my life together!
I want to find this man with whom we can just be silent in thinking about something. I am sure that these moments of silence are not less valuable than verbal communication. I know they do not create an depressing feeling of void and alienation, but rather filled with some special sense of connection
I want to feel that without him I can't love! That I'm able to be happy with him only. With him I want to learn so much about each other, to share everything, to be able to forgive each other, love each other and support each other

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers