NameAnastasia
NicknameNastya@
HometownKiev, Ukraine
Date of birthFebruary 16, 1993 (29 y.)
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationmerchandiser

I am

Have you ever met a woman with unbelievable passion for life? So, here I am. I’m a smart and interesting person, who really wants to explore every exciting thing in this amazing world. In spite of that fact that I’m very serious in my search, I’m sure that laugh and love are the most important things in relationship. Also I’m very romantic and sentimental woman. Don’t doubt that I’m the most positive girl in your life and you won’t be disappointed after communication with me! (wink)I like to drive my car, it is the one way to relax myself, cause I really like road and night lights, to listen to the music, that is one of big passions! I love to cook, especially to bake something, don’t you want to taste my cake?)) I like to read, to meet new interesting people and to meet my friends. Also I like my work, it’s very exciting. I like to travel with my family and I really hope that soon I’ll find a person who will be the part of my family.

Age range 29-82

Looking for

As for my boyfriend..... , I don't want the richest and most handsome man in this world. I'm interested in a kind and honest person. I want a man who will take care of me and let me take care of him. In truth, I want to fall in love with your personality, so I don't want you to worry about age, distance, and stuff like that. If you are ready to start our love adventure, welcome!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers