NameMarina
NicknameLove_Power
HometownKharkiv, Ukraine
Date of birthSeptember 20, 1995 (25 y.)
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationrestaurant manager

I am

My smile is my visit card, at least my friends said it to me, by the way, do you like my smile? My life position is very positive, I enjoy life and try to do the best for my self. I am a sporty girl, success in my career, have an interesting life and what do I need more? of course, the same as you I need LOVE, my partner, my man's shoulder and my support You will meet me, very caring and with king heart to you, never arguing just because I am a woman and have bad days))) i am sure that if the right man is next to woman, there aren't any bad days, agree?

Age range 35-80

Looking for

I am looking for an honest person. My man should love me and he will get it also) I would like him to be caring, kind, loving, sometimes romantic. I need someone who has lots of love in his heart to share. I want to spend all my free time with my lovely bear)))
I am waiting for a sincere man of my heart .. A lover who feels the subtlety of a woman's soul, knows how to take care of a woman who is ready to give herself and her love. To see a close and wise man next to me is my dream ... A man who loves his woman -this is a realized man.
It is important that there is love in a man's life, I am ready to give it, so that my man would like life in principle))

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers