HometownSevastopol, Russia
Date of birthJune 13, 1991 (26 y.)
Height175 cm (5'8")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeAverage
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationHigh School
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationyouth Parliament

I am

Energetic, cheerful, cheerful, sincere, honest, decent - it's me! Girl with a big heart and great sense of humor - it's also about me. I'm not bragging. I'm just saying the facts that tell me friends and family. On a personal note, I can say that I am self-critical. I listen to the opinions of others and draw conclusions. I come from a large family and decent. I was raised with love and affection) I enjoy life. All the problems make me stronger. I know now if the difficulties in life, tomorrow will be all right. My friends consider me a good conversationalist, since I'm a good listener and can give good advice. I hope that you are interested in my profile and I'll get you on a romantic letter. I'm a girl gentle, romantic, love the smell of flowers and leather men. But for the cute appearance may be hiding a passionate lady!Wink

Age range 26-69

Looking for

For love I'm ready to leave everything and even to move to another country. Relationships must be clean, like the morning dew, passionate, fiery flames. Romantic dinner, flowers, short dress, hot kisses, candles, music .... This is what makes our relationship romantic. I will create a love! I will cover you with his tenderness and give you everything that you want to see in the woman. I'm ready to learn and gain experience. Yes, I'm young, but inside me there is a sea of ​​passion and energy. I can learn from mistakes. I can make mistakes, but if you were there, you can save me from this! Ideal relationship - these are people who look at each other with respect and love the spark in his eyes.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers