NameAnna
NicknameLove and Devotion
HometownMoscow, Russia
Date of birthNovember 27, 1994 (28 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeAthletic
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
EducationUniversity
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationfitness trainer

I am

I know that I am sexy and attractive, but I don't want to be abused and want a relationship, which will lead us to the next step.
I work as a fitness instructor, that is why I am always in shape and eat healthy food, even in restaurants.
Because I am in a good shape and very photogenic - I am invited for the photoshoots of lingerie, that is why some of my pictures here are in lingerie. So, please, don't think badly about me. Maybe this is a good chance for me to attract you!
Actually, I am interested in psychology and in future, I would love to make an informational product, concerning psychology, which could help people to solve their problems.
Also, I am interested in nutritiology as it is connected with fitness.

Age range 35-64

Looking for

I want to find a man and to take care of him, to love him... He needs to accept me the way I am, with all my advantages and disadvantages. Actually, my disadvantages are not critical, because I don't have bad habits - I don't smoke, I don't use drugs etc. For me, this is important that you are brave enough to make the first steps and not to be afraid of my beauty. ok? Maybe you think that I am a super-duper star, but I am not, I am a usual Russian lady and want to be happy... I want to have a true person by my side, because in Moscow there are so many materialistic, insincere, false people... I feel disgust to this... That is why I want to find a man from other place, a mature man, who will not play games with me.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers