HometownZaporozhye, Ukraine
Date of birthMay 24, 1991 (32 y.)
Height168 cm (5'6")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

Beautiful, sensual and emotional lady (me ) seeks for her King..! I am creative and curious person, both quiet and a little bit cheeky - but only in pleasant sense.I take pleasure in cooking and trying new dishes. But I'm not a homebody - I do love nature,I do not like to look back but always look forward with a smile, because I believe that life is beautiful and that everything happens for the best - and in its right time..! As you can feel I'm sensitive and romantic woman and I love walks in the moonlight, long intimate conversations, I like to look at the stars and listen to the smooth noise of the surf. But at the same time I can be down to earth and practical when necessary and do not let the clouds of romantic dreams carry me away.

Age range 35-78

Looking for

I have no exact criteria for the partner I'm looking for. It should just be someone I feel comfortable with. Someone, who is ready to give all himself for me and I promise to do the same in return, I believe this is the only right way to make things work. I am looking for an honest person, would like him to be caring, kind, loving, sometimes romantic. I need someone who has lots of love in his heart to share,cause I have a lot to give and hope to receive same Very Happy

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers