HometownKharkov, Ukraine
Date of birthDecember 20, 1988 (35 y.)
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationan organizer of events

I am

I am an active lady. I am interested in many things. I like sports, horse riding, jogging. I like to have walks under the rain or intensive snow falling, I like to catch snowflakes in my moth.I believe that if a person starts to do anything she should do it the best as he or she may do it. If you want to explore me better, write me a letter. I will be very glad to start correspondence.
I am always opened for everything new that is why I am here. Not to have fun and collect admirers. My darling man will find me romantic, but with a real look at life. I have an active life style, work, do sport, dance, socialize with friends, discover new places, etc.

Age range 30-81

Looking for

He is the man with whom it is possible to relax and be happy, who doesn’t criticize, not judge you every single day for many times, who doesn’t grumble all the time, who can relax and enjoy the life together with me! I need the supportive and genuine person, positive, loving. Also I would like him to develop himself, because I am doing this.
Thank you for your time and reading my profile..... You can see that I am real Ukrainian Girl (hopefully you will find me hot) and also read my letter! Feel free to ask me any questions you wish! Also feel free to invite me for a real date!)

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers