HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthFebruary 07, 1979 (45 y.)
Height166 cm (5'5")
Weight125 lbs (57 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorHazel
English levelPre-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I am able to appreciate the beauty of the inner world of other person. I create harmony around and within myself. I believe that love is about being there for your soul mate no matter what and I will be always there for my man to encourage him when he is surrounded by problems, support him through tough times and bring joy and happiness. I am the woman with a warm, caring character and a great well of gentleness and love inside which I am eager to lavish upon my future partner. I will find the way to make my partner feel special and cared of as I have always been a great generator of ideas. I am easy-going and usually very intuitive about people, I am able to understand, listen and help. I am open to everything new and progressive and I reckon that we are creators of our lives. I am an optimist and I live in a world where everything is possible and when I see some sorts of challenges I can become responsible for surmounting them. I have a compromising heart, sober mind and a good sense of humor. I am very forgiving, tactful, never importunate or impolite.

Cooking has become a part of my life, I love it and I really think that it is a lot of fun. Besides, it is such a great pleasure for me to see when people enjoy what I cooked for them. As I have a tremendous respect for facts I really enjoy reading something informative. I do not limit myself by one hobby and I try to be open for new activities and ideas. I love nature, enjoy being outdoors as it helps me to restore energy. I often drive to some beautiful place and organize picnics for my close people. In summer I appreciate the time spent in the garden where I take care of my flowers. I cycle and I love yoga and exercise to keep fit. I also love to go to the movie theater. I plan to be engaged in photographing and painting. I also love to listen to music or just watch some TV.

Age range 40-65

Looking for

My man is sincerely and honest! He is tactful and loving. He is tender, gentle and passionate! I desire to find a man who will also believe that Love is real and so close! caring and loving, faithful and supportive!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers