NameMargarita
NicknameMargarita_4
HometownSumy, Ukraine
Date of birthJune 29, 1994 (23 y.)
Height172 cm (5'7")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationLand surveyor

I am

You will be enchanted with my soft voice, fine-moulded figure and amazingly kind, charming nature. I am a real woman, feminine and affectionate. I will surely keep the fire burning and will never forget to put my future partner first for him to feel valued and loved. I realize that it takes a lot of maturity to be in a relationship. I will surely put forth effort to meet needs of my future soul mate for building stronger bonds and becoming only happier with time. I have enough stamina for new endeavors and I finish what I started. I am optimistic and joyful and I meet every day with a positive spirit. I am very hard-working and I am ready for any kind of difficulties which life can offer. I am understanding and caring, patient and supportive, compromising and forgiving.

I learn English and I go to specialized seminars and language courses for this purpose. I like to read philosophical, psychological books, classical literature. I am active and lead a healthy lifestyle. I am interested in sports and jog and attend gym regularly. I create comfort and harmony everywhere where I am. I really enjoy cooking and I prepare healthy and well-balanced dishes which also turn out very tasty. Smile I feel very peaceful when I walk outdoors, so I try to spend more time in nature.
 

Age range 18-75

Looking for

I need the one who knows what he really wants from life and respects family values. I desire to find my kindred soul and I hope that he will be decent, caring, affectionate, life-loving, reliable and confident. Together we will be able to build the relationship based on love, trust, respect and mutual understanding.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers