NameKristina
NicknameCristinaa
HometownKishinev, Moldova
Date of birthDecember 01, 1986 (33 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlack
Eye colorBrown
EducationCollege
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationnail artist

I am

Inside of me there is a little fragile lady who dreams about big love and life partner. I dream about romantic walks, about romantic dates at sunsets, about traveling together. I just really miss you my man to share my dreams with and to make them reality. I am creative, charming, enthusiastic lady with positive outlook for life. I am kind and very calm without bad habits. I am active and very honest. I like comfort that is why my house is very cozy and there you can always feel a smell of delicious and healthy food. I enjoy life and try always to take best of it. I enjoy nature, cooking, laying on the beach and just spend time with friends. I am a very good friend who never betrays and will be a shoulder to lean on. I do not like to quarrel.

Age range 30-80

Looking for

It is impossible to meet an ideal man and ideal people can be little boring. For me chemistry and romance are very important, we just feel it looking at each other or no. I am ready to make myself better for my man, to find compromises and to give you my heart. In return I expect devotion, care, support and love for life. I want to meet someone who will value me, show me respect and attention. Even such small things like helping to wear a coat or opening the door of the car in front of me, can make any lady happy! I want to hold your hand, to kiss you and to tell everyone that you are mine!

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers