NameSvetlana
NicknameBlondeDoctor
HometownKrivoy Rog, Ukraine
Date of birthOctober 18, 1975 (47 y.)
Height162 cm (5'3")
Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorFair
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusDivorced
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationdoctor

I am

Good day to everyone, I am Svetlana.
I am a very clever and kind woman)) I work as a doctor, I hope I did not scare you)). I have a son, he is adult, he lives not with me, he lives in Canada , he studies computers and computer programs and works there.
I often visit him there and I think it is a reason that I can meet with a man from American continent without any problems.
I have many interests in my life. One of them is sport. I enjoy doing fitness every day and I like it. I think is very healthy. I like boating very much. I prefer an active lifestyle, but sometimes I like simply sitting before a fireplace with a cup of hot tea.

Age range 40-80

Looking for

My man is the person who I will love and who will love me. If I meet such man. it will be a gift of my fate. I will care about him as only I can and will share with him every happy moment of our future life.
Someone who knows what he wants from life and a relationship and will stop at nothing to reach it, conquer me and never let me go. A well mannered person with a tidy appearance and a spark in his eye, with thirst in his mouth and a thought in his mind for his woman. Someone who is not afraid to dream big and make dreams come true whilst smiling with confidence and walking towards mutual goals together.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers