HometownMogilev, Belarus
Date of birthDecember 07, 1993 (28 y.)
Height170 cm (5'6")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorChestnut
Eye colorBlue
English levelUpper-Intermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

I am a pretty serious and confident person, but I can also relax and have fun. I may be a little sentimental. When one of my relatives or friends is sad, I try to cheer them up and help get rid of negative emotions. I am very caring and attentive when it comes to my family, I am open and sincere when meeting new people. I prefer to lead an active lifestyle, but I am also pleased to feel comfortable and just read good books. The discovery of new things makes me feel life in full and brings positive emotions. I love traveling, meeting new people and making friends. Sometimes, when I get tired, I like to just sit at home and watch TV. The most preferred breakfast is a cup of coffee, if not coffee, then green tea.

Age range 35-70

Looking for

I would like to find a good person who dreams of a strong family. My man must be confident in himself and know what he wants from life. I would like to meet a man who will respect me as a woman and as a person with all my strengths and weaknesses. I'm not looking for someone perfect, but I need someone who will never leave even after a major quarrel. I hope to meet a man for whom life does not just exist, but a precious gift from God that must be appreciated. I need a man whose heart is the golden source of love, and the soul is always looking for happiness. Are you looking simple , nice lady?

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers