NameSofia
Nickname*SOFIA
HometownLugansk, Ukraine
Date of birthApril 23, 2000 (22 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorBrown
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
Occupationoffice worker

I am

My life position is never to stop and always go on! Life is full of ups and downs and I don't care about it and accept life how it is. I am the owner of my life, I am the creator of my life, and I never blame somebody for the failures. I don't like to manipulate, i don't like to be in a position of the victim, that everybody feels sorry for me. This is not my style. I always try to improve myself, my personality. Every day I try to be a bit better than yesterday. I don't find the reasons, I find the solutions. I am a warrior in life, but when I am with my man, I am very feminine and vulnerable.
I like to fulfill my feminity with attending spa and beauty salons. To relax. To relax my body and mind. This gives me energy which I am ready to share with my man! so, where are you, my honey, I am fulfilled and ready to fulfill you!

Age range 33-78

Looking for

I want to find a man, who is not afraid to meet me in a real-life, who is ready to talk to me with video. My English is not the best, but anyway, we will be able to solve the problem of the language, when the time comes. I am ready to study any language. I want my my man to become my protector, my saviour, my defender, my strong shoulder. I want to feel safe and secure with my man, and this is important for me. I don't trust young guys, they are irresponsible, that is why I am looking for a mature and solid person.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers