HometownUkraine, Sumy
Date of birthSeptember 17, 1980 (43 y.)
Height163 cm (5'4")
Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorBlue
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusWidowed
ChildrenHave 1 children
Occupationinterior designer

I am

My inner world is bright and deep and every day I discover some new interesting things which excite my imagination.

I just feel that in order to be happy I need to find a beloved man and spend every day giving him my warmth and love, impressing my soul mate, creating joyful, bright emotions and harmonious atmosphere.
I am down-to-earth but it does not mean that I am not able to act crazily or be spontaneous. I am a mature and genuine woman.
I am easy-going and active, loving and open, playful and sexy, elegant and sophisticated, smart and humorous. I have much to give and share.
Please, fill this empty place in my heart as I don't feel the aroma of happiness in my home!

Every weekends I love to go to the park or outside the city for long walks together with my son. I enjoy reading. I love various indoor and outdoor activities. I am a very good home-keeper, I cook very delicious dishes, and I know those magic secrets which can meet my soul mate’s desires and tastes. I really love to devote time to my close people. I go to fitness regularly in order to keep fit.

Age range 43-65

Looking for

I would like him to be kind, genuine, sympathetic, reliable and caring, faithful, the one who appreciates genuine feelings and home coziness. I just hope to meet my soul mate.
I am looking for a type of man who could be a boy sometimes, strong, but gentle, well-oriented in prosaic life, but romantic. Who takes an independent position but who is able to respect a viewpoint of other people.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers