HometownUkraine, Kharkiv
Date of birthMarch 02, 1989 (35 y.)
Height167 cm (5'5")
Weight105 lbs (48 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBrown
Eye colorHazel
English levelElementary
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children

I am

Hello, dear foreigner, who is reading my profile now! Hope you like my pics and already think about meeting with me, because I am here not only to have fun in virtual chat!
Ok, some words about me! I am serious, but not too much! I am workaholic, but my work always will be on the place after my beloved man and our relationship! I am active, like smart games, and avoid toxic people!
My character is different, I have advantages and disadvantages and I am ready to tell you about all of them! And now I want you to know that I have good heart, I am interesting, time with me is always exciting, I am caring and loving, and you will always feel yourself as a king being with me!!!
I think every problem may be solved and I always ready to find solution. I like to have conversations with people for sharing the different points of view. I am fond of make-up, psychology and dancing. I want to make my dreams and plans true…

Age range 45-70

Looking for

For every lady her ideal man is her hero! For me my hero is smart, brave with good manners, who surrounds his woman with love and care! who does not try to prove or show love, but shows sincere feelings. My hero is a man who has time for me and a desire to be with me in whatever mood I am. My man has moral values and don’t play in love games! Who wants share desires and interests and ready to wake up and fall asleep together every day!
I am very interested in you and I would like to know more about you. Tell me more about your lifestyle, interests, family.
I want to meet the man of my dreams. I'd be happy to communicate with you. Write to me and I will communicate with you with a big pleasure

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers