NameMaria
Nickname_Marry_Mary_
HometownSevastopol, Russia
Date of birthJune 28, 1987 (35 y.)
Height165 cm (5'4")
Weight120 lbs (54 kg)
Body typeSlim
Hair colorBlond
Eye colorGreen
EducationUniversity
English levelIntermediate
Marital statusNever Married
ChildrenHave no children
OccupationHR specialist

I am

To love is to find your own happiness in the happiness of another!

I am an endless romantic, I cannot love on the half, I dissolve in love to my man giving him everything I can. I am mild and feminine. I do not pursue for the leadership in relationships. I am old-fashion in this term. I am honest, loyal and soulful.

In my professional life I am intelligent, versatile and dispose to myself.In general, I am emotionally stable woman. I do not like conflicts and raising the voice pitch. I am sociable and can talk openly to a person!

I do dream to find my love here, I know a couple of 'happy ends' and it is my turn to write a wonderful love story here!

Age range 35-85

Looking for

It is customary said that opposite attract each other. In opposite to this belief I think it is a bull. There surely can be differences, even many of them, but I consider that tempers of people must be in common on order to enable to have understanding in the long run. I do want a man who wants something long-lasting, who already appreciates the values of family, who worships woman, does not take her for granted and is ready to give devotion.

In the end it is said that to love means to tirelessly fight against thousands of obstacles in ourselves and around us. I search for the one who will choose me and do everything to be with me.

Read my horoscope    → My favorite flowers